Volkswagen Hire

Need to Hire a VW for your event?

Many people have contacted us about borrowing or hiring our members' Volkswagens for their wedding, formal or social event.

Club Vee Dub does not loan or hire out vehicles, and nor do our members. Our members' Volkswagens are registered and insured as private vehicles only, meaning they are not for hire.

But we can point you at a list of companies who do!

Check out the VW hire companies here who can help you out:

NSW

Cupid Wedding Cars (NSW) - www.cupidweddingcars.com/

Evolution VW Beetle and Kombi Hire - www.evolutioncarhire.com/

Kombi Celebrations (NSW. QLD, VIC) - http://kombicelebrations.com.au/

Kombi Occasions (NSW) - www.kombioccasions.com/

Kombi Limousines (NSW) - www.kombilimousines.tv/

All Weddings Cars (NSW) - http://allweddingcars.com.au/cars.php?search=Classic

Kombi Weddings (NSW) servicing Sydney Metro - www.kombiweddings.com

Klassic Kombiz (NSW) - http://klassickombiz.com.au 

Vee Dub Weddings (NSW) - http://veedubweddings.com.au

Mirror Image Weddings (NSW North Coast) - www.mirrorimageweddings.com.au

Love Bus Wedding Kombis (NSW North Coast) - http://lovebuskombis.com.au/

Split Screen Limousines (NSW) - www.weddingkombis.com.au

Kombi Style (Sydney) - www.kombistyle.com.au

Captain Kombi (NSW) - www.captainkombi.com.au/

VIC

Kombi Love (VIC) - http://www.kombilove.com.au/

Klassy Kombi (Geelong) - http://www.klassykombi.com.au/

QLD

Vintage Kombi Hire (QLD) - http://www.vintagekombihire.com.au/

Old Skool Kombis Noosa (QLD) - http://www.oldskoolkombisnoosa.com.au/

Deluxe Kombi Service (QLD) - http://www.deluxekombiservice.com.au/

Kombi Wedding Car Hire (QLD) - http://www.kombiweddingcarhire.com.au 

VW Love Bus (QLD) - http://www.vwlovebus.com.au

SA

Kombis4u (SA) - http://www.kombis4u.com.au/ 

WA

Vintage Wedding Kombis (WA) - http://www.vwks.com.au 

 

If you know of any other VW hire companies not listed here, please drop us a line.