Committee

Club VeeDub Committee 2019 - 2020

 

Position Name Phone E-mail
President Steve Carter
0490 020 338
president@clubvw.org.au
Vice President David Birchall
02 9534 4825
david@clubvw.org.au
Secretary / Membership Norm Elias 0421 303 544 secretary@clubvw.org.au
Treasurer Martha Adams 0404 226 920 treasurer@clubvw.org.au
Editor Phil Matthews 0412 786 339 editor@clubvw.org.au
Webmaster Aaron Hawker 0413 003 998 webmaster@clubvw.org.au
Social Media Lee Woods 0414 952 509 l.woods@hotmail.com.au
Book & Video Librarian Carl Moll 0417 471 137 library@clubvw.org.au
Tool Librarian Bob Hickman 02 4655 5566 hicko@iinet.net.au
Merchandising Raymond Rosch 02 9601 5657 sales@clubvw.org.au
Assistant Merchandising Kira & Bettina Rosch  
Raffle Officer Christine Eaton 02 9520 4914  
Vintage Registrar John Ladomatos 0449 236 076 vintage@clubvw.org.au
       
Motor Sport Committee Rudi Frank 0418 442 953 motorsport@clubvw.org.au
  Eddie Fleita    
  Craig Adams    
  Martha Adams    
  Joe Buttigieg    
       
VW Nationals Committee David Birchall 02 9534 4825 david@clubvw.org.au
  Zelko Jurkovic    
  Eddie Fleita
 
 
  Joe Buttigieg    
VW Nationals Trophies: Shirley Pleydon    
       
General Committee Charlie Attard Barry Parks  
  Zelco Jurkovic Sam Nadile  
  Sandy Benic Joe Buttigieg  
       
       
Canberra Committee      
President Willie Nelson   clubveedubact@gmail.com
Secretary Dot Bryan   clubveedubact@gmail.com
Treasurer Dave Cook   clubveedubact@gmail.com
Registrar Willie Nelson   clubveedubact@gmail.com
Council / Events Dave Cook   clubveedubact@gmail.com
Social Media Dot Bryan   clubveedubact@gmail.com
Merchandise Jacqui Stenhouse   clubveedubact@gmail.com